Loading

Presenta Nova d.o.o
Livanjska 9
HR-10000 Zagreb
Croatie
t +385 1 6524 048
f +385 1 6524 049
info@presenta-nova.hr
www.presenta-nova.com

Directeur: Dipl. ing. Mladen Pintur
Registre du tribunal: Tribunal de commerce de Zagreb
Numéro d'immatriculation: Tt-02/8017-4
Numéro EORI: HR22441920890
Chambre du comitat: Chambre du comitat de Zagreb


Web Design & Développement

www.north2.net

 


Conditions générales


Veuillez lire attentivement les conditions générales avant d'utiliser le site www.presenta-nova.com („le service“, „le site“) géré par Presenta Nova d.o.o. („nous“, „notre“, „nos“).

Vous devez accepter et vous conformer les conditions dans leur intégralité, en ce qui concerne l'utilisation de ce site ainsi que son accès. Les conditions suivants s'appliquent à tous les visiteurs ou aux utilisateurs de ce site.

En accédant au site, vous acceptez ces conditions. Si vous n'êtes pas en accord avec tout ou partie des présentes conditions, il vous est demandé de ne pas utiliser le Service.

 

Disponibilté, erreurs et inexactitudes

Nous améliorons sans cesse notre offre des produits et des services sur le site. Il peut avoir des erreurs sur le prix, la description ou la disponibilité des produits ou des services sur le site ou par contre de retards de mise à jour des informations sur le site et dans la publicité sur d'autres sites.

Nous ne pouvons pas et nous ne garantissons pas l'exactitude ou l'intégralité des informations, y compris les prix, les images des produits, la description, la disponibilité et les services. Nous nous réservons le droit de changer ou de mettre à jour et de corriger les erreurs, les inexactitudes ou les négligences en tout temps sans notification préalable.

 

Propriété intellectuelle

Le site et son contenu, ses particularités et sa fonctionnalité sont et restent la propriété exclusive de Presenta Nova d.o.o. et ses concédants. Le site est protégé par le droit d'auteur, le loi sur les marques et autres lois en Croatie et à l'étragnère. Notre marque et présentation ne peuvent pas être utilisés sans autorisation écrite préalable de la part de Presenta Nova d.o.o..

 

Liens vers d'autres sites

Notre site peut avoir des liens vers d'autres sites qui ne sont par supervisés par ou la propriété de Presenta Nova d.o.o..

Presenta Nova d.o.o. n'est aucunement responsables du contenu, des politiques de confidentialité ou des pratiques des site set des services des tiers. En outre, vous reconnaissez et acceptez que nous ne serons pas responsables, directement ou indirectement, de tout dommage ou perte causé ou présumé causé par ou en connexion avec l'utilisation ou l'égard du contenu, des marchandises ou des services disponibles sur un tel site ou service.

Nous vous conseillons de consulter la politique de confidentialité et les conditions générales du site vous accédez.

 

Résiliation

Nous pouvons mettre fin ou suspendre votre accès immédiatement, sans notification préalable ou sans engager la responsabilité pour quelque cause que soit, sans limitation si vous contrevenez aux conditions.

Dès que le service a été arrêté, votre droit à utiliser le Service prend fin sans délais.

 

Limitation de la responsabilité

En aucun cas Presenta Nova d.o.o. ou ses societes affiliées, actionnaires, directeurs, administrateurs, employés, agents ou concédants de licence, ne seront responsables de tout dommage direct, indirect, accessoire, consécutif ou particulier, y compris, mais sans limitation,  les pertes de profits, de données, de bonnes volonté ou toute autre perte de biens incorporelspar suite (i) de votre accès à ce site, de son l'utilisation, de l'incapacité d'y accéder ou de l'incapacité de l'utiliser[...]; (ii) de n'importe quel contenu de tous les tiers sur le site; (iii) de n'importe quel contenu obtenu du site; et (iv) de tout accès non autorisé à, ou modification de, vos transmissions ou contenu, [...] dans le cadre d'une garantie, d'un contrat ou d'un acte délictuel, y compris par négligence selon le cas, si nous sommes  ou non informée de l'éventualité de tels dommages, et même si l'objectif essentiel d'un recours mentionné a échoué.

 

Avertissement

Vous utilisez ce site à vos seuls risques. Ce site est fourni sur une base „telle quelle“ et „telle qui disponible“. Le site exclut toutes les garanties, y compris, mais sans limitation, la garantie relative à la qualité marchande, la garantie à un usage particulier, à non-infraction ou course d'exécution.

Presenta Nova d.o.o., ou ses societes affiliées et ses concédants ne garantit pas que a) ce site fonctionnera sans erreur, sécurisé et disponible en tout temps et endroit; b) tout erreur sera corrigé; c)  ce site soit dépourvu de virus informatiques ou d'autres éléments dommageables; ou d) des résultats obtenus par l'utilisation de ce site offerts à travers ce site.

 

Droit applicable

Ces conditions seront gouvernées et construites conformément avec les lois de Croatie, sans qu'il soit tenu compte d'éventuels conflits avec les dispositions de la loi.

Tout manquement à l’exécution ou au maintient de tout accomplissement ou disposition de ces conditions ne sera pas interprété comme une renonciation à une telle disposition ou droit. Si l'une quelconque de ces conditions générales était tenue pour illégale, invalide ou inapplicable, cette clause serait réputée disjointe, sans que la validité ni l'applicabilité des clauses restantes de ces conditions générales ne soit affectées. Ces Conditions constituent l'intégralité de l'entente entre vous et nous concernant notre site et qui remplace tous accords antérieurs entre nous concernant notre site.

 

Changements

Nous nous réservons le droit, à notre entière discrétion, de changer ou de modifier ces conditions en tout temps. Si la modification est significative nous  fournirons un préavis d'au moins 30 jours avant que les changements apportés prennent effet. La définition du terme changement important sera déterminée à notre entière discrétion.

Le fait de continuer de consulter le Site ou de l'utiliser signifie que vous les acceptez. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces conditions, veuillez ne pas utiliser le site.

 

Contactez-nous

Si vous avez des questions sur les conditions générales, veuillez nous contacter.

 

Dernière mise à jour date du 19 juin 2015

 


Politique de confidentialité


Presenta Nova d.o.o. („nous“, „notre“, „nos“) gère le site internet http://www.presenta-nova.com/ („le service“, „le site“).

Ce site internet vous informe de notre politique consernant la collecte, l'utilisation ou la communication non autorisée des renseignements personnels lorsque vous utilisez notre sitre.

Nous nous engageons à ne pas utiliser ou partager vos informations autrement que dans les conditions prévues par la présente Politique de confidentialité.

Nous utilisons vos renseignements personnels afin d'offrir un meilleur site. En utilisant le site, vous acceptez la collecte et l'utilisation des informations conformément à cette politique. Moins qu'il ne soit défini autrement, les terms utilisés dans cette politique ont la même signification que dans les conditions générales accessibles sur http://www.presenta-nova.com/

 

Collecte et utilisation des renseignements

Lorsque vous utiliserez notre site nous pourrons vous demander de nous transmettre certaines données personnelles pouvant être utilisées pour vous contacter ou pour vous identifier. Les données personnelles peuvent comprendre (sans toutefois s'y limiter) votre adresse électronique, votre nom, votre numéro de téléphone, votre code postal et autres informations („Les renseignements personnels“). 

 

Données

Nous recueillons les informations envoyées par votre navigateur lorsque vous visitez notre site („Les données“). Ces données peuvent contenir des informations telles que l'adresse IP de votre ordinateur, le type de navigateur, la version de navigateur, les pages de notre site que vous visitez, la date et l'heure de votre visite, le temps moyen passé sur le site et les autres statistiques.  

En outre, nous pouvons utiliser des services tiers tels que Google Analytics pour collecter, vérifier et analyser ce genre de renseignements afin d'accroître la fonctionnalité de notre site. Ces fournisseurs de services tiers peuvent appliquer leur propre politique de confidentialité en expliquant l'utilisation de telles informations.

 

Témoins de connexion (cookies)

Les témoins de connexion sont des fichiers comportant une petite quantité de données qui peuvent inclure un identifiant anonyme unique. Ils sont envoiés à votre navigateur et stockés par votre navigateur sur la commande de votre ordinateur.

Nous utilisons les cookies pour collecter les données. Vous pouvez réinitialiser votre navigateur pour refuser les cookies ou pour être prévenu lorsqu'un cookie est transmis. Toutefois, certaines zones de notre site ne fonctionneront pas correctement si vous refusez les cookies.

 

Fournisseurs de services

Nous pouvons engager d'autre entreprises et personnes (les tiers) pour faciliter notre site, pour fournir le site en notre nom, pour réaliser le service considérant le site ou pour nous aider à analyser comment notre site est utilisé.  

Ces tiers ont accès aux renseignements personnels uniquement pour accomplir ces tâches en notre nom et ils sont obligés de ne pas les divulguer ou utiliser à d'autres fins.

 

Communications

Nous pouvons utiliser vos renseignements personnels afin de vous envoyer nos bulletins (newsletters), nos matériaux marketing ou promotionnels et d'autres informations qui vous intéressent.

 

Sécurité

La sécurité de vos renseignements personnels est importante pour nous, mais il n'existe aucun mode de transmission entièrement sécuritaire sur l'Internet. Par conséquent, nous nous efforçons d'utiliser des moyens commercialement acceptables pour protéger vos renseignements personnels, mais nous ne pouvons pas garantir la sécurité absolue.

 

Transfer international

Vos données, y compris les renseignements personnels, peuvent être transférées et gérées dans les ordinateurs situés en dehors de votre pays ou région/département où les lois régissant la protection des données peuvent être différentes de celles de la juridiction où vous résidez.  

Si vous vous trouvez en dehors de Croatie et vous choisissez de nous fournir des informations, veuillez noter que nous transférons les données, y compris les renseignements personnels, en Croatie et nous les y traitons.

Quand vous consentez à cette politique de confidentialité ainsi qu'à la soumission des données, vous acceptez ce transfer.

 

Liens vers d'autres sites

Notre site peut avoir des liens vers d'autres sites qui ne sont par supervisés par nous. Lorsque vous cliquez sur un lien d'un tiers, il se peut que vous accédiez au site du tiers. Nous vous conseillons de consulter la politique de confidentialité du site vous accédez.

Nous ne sommes aucunement responsables du contenu, des politiques de confidentialité ou des pratiques des site set des services des tiers.

 

Protection de la confidentialité de l'enfant

Notre site n'est pas destiné aux personnes de moins de 13 ans („Enfants“).

Nous ne recueillons pas sciemment de renseignements personnels identifiables d'enfants de moins de 13 ans. Si vous êtes un parent ou un tuteur d'un mineur de moins de 13 ans qui nous a donné de l'information, veuillez nous contacter. Si nous prenons conscience que nous avons involontairement des renseignements personnels recueillis à partir d'un enfant de moins de 13 ans, nous prendrons des mesures raisonnables pour retirer de telles informations de notre serveur.

 

Modification de notre politique de confidentialité

Nous pouvons mettre à jour occasionnellement notre politique de confidentialité. Nous vous aviserons de tout changement en affichant sur notre site la nouvelle politique de confidentialité.

Nous vous conseillons de vous reporter à la présente politique de temps à autre pour savoir si de tels changements y ont été apportés. Les changements sont en vigueur dès qu'ils sont affichés sur notre site.

 

Contactez-nous

Si vous avez des questions sur la politique de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter.

 

Dernière mise à jour date du 19 juin 2015

 

 

Nos bureaux

Presenta Nova Inc. New York City

116 West 23rd Street
New York City, NY 10011
États-Unis
t +1 888 959 1471
f +1 888 959 1471
e sales@presenta-nova.com

Localiser sur une carte

Presenta Nova GmbH Allemagne

Industriestraße 35
68169 Mannheim
Allemagne
t +49 (0) 621 7245 0040
f +49 (0) 621 7245 0042
e info@presenta-nova.de

Localiser sur une carte

Presenta Nova d.o.o. Croatie

Puževa 7
10020 Zagreb
Croatie
t +385 1 6524 048
f +385 1 6524 049
e info@presenta-nova.hr

Localiser sur une carte

Copyright 2018 Presenta Nova | Design par: north2

Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading

Login Reset password

(I have an account)

I forgot my password

Cancel

Register

(I am new here)

LLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Debitis dignissimos sed.

Already have an account? Log in

* Required fields
Register

Thank you for registering!

Thank you for registering to Presenta Nova.
You should receive a confirmation email shortly with a link for account registration.
In case you don’t recieve our e-mail check your spam folder or click here to resend the activation link.

Failure message

Some text explaining what went wrong and providing an option to send an email or something.

Loading

Presenta Nova d.o.o
Livanjska 9
HR-10000 Zagreb
Croatia
t +385 1 6524 048
f +385 1 6524 049
info@presenta-nova.hr
www.presenta-nova.com

Director: Dipl. ing. Mladen Pintur
Court register: Zagreb Trade court
Registration number: Tt-02/8017-4
EORI number: HR22441920890
County Chamber: The Zagreb County Chamber


Web Design & Development

www.north2.net

 


Terms & Conditions


Please read these Terms and Conditions ("Terms", "Terms and Conditions") carefully before using the www.presenta-nova.com website (the "Service") operated by Presenta Nova d.o.o. ("us", "we", or "our"). Your access to and use of the Service is conditioned on your acceptance of and compliance with these Terms. These Terms apply to all visitors, users and others who access or use the Service. By accessing or using the Service you agree to be bound by these Terms. If you disagree with any part of the terms then you may not access the Service.

 

Availability, Errors and Inaccuracies

We are constantly updating our offerings of products and services on the Service. The products or services available on our Service may be mispriced, described inaccurately, or unavailable, and we may experience delays in updating information on the Service and in our advertising on other web sites.

We cannot and do not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information, including prices, product images, specifications, availability, and services. We reserve the right to change or update information and to correct errors, inaccuracies, or omissions at any time without prior notice.

 

Intellectual Property

The Service and its original content, features and functionality are and will remain the exclusive property of Presenta Nova d.o.o. and its licensors. The Service is protected by copyright, trademark, and other laws of both the Croatia and foreign countries. Our trademarks and trade dress may not be used in connection with any product or service without the prior written consent of Presenta Nova d.o.o..

 

Links To Other Web Sites

Our Service may contain links to third-party web sites or services that are not owned or controlled by Presenta Nova d.o.o..

Presenta Nova d.o.o. has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party web sites or services. You further acknowledge and agree that Presenta Nova d.o.o. shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on or through any such web sites or services.

We strongly advise you to read the terms and conditions and privacy policies of any third-party web sites or services that you visit.

 

Termination

We may terminate or suspend your access immediately, without prior notice or liability, for any reason whatsoever, including without limitation if you breach the Terms.

Upon termination, your right to use the Service will immediately cease.

 

Limitation Of Liability

In no event shall Presenta Nova d.o.o., nor its directors, employees, partners, agents, suppliers, or affiliates, be liable for any indirect, incidental, special, consequential or punitive damages, including without limitation, loss of profits, data, use, goodwill, or other intangible losses, resulting from (i) your access to or use of or inability to access or use the Service; (ii) any conduct or content of any third party on the Service; (iii) any content obtained from the Service; and (iv) unauthorized access, use or alteration of your transmissions or content, whether based on warranty, contract, tort (including negligence) or any other legal theory, whether or not we have been informed of the possibility of such damage, and even if a remedy set forth herein is found to have failed of its essential purpose.

 

Disclaimer

Your use of the Service is at your sole risk. The Service is provided on an "AS IS" and "AS AVAILABLE" basis. The Service is provided without warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement or course of performance.

Presenta Nova d.o.o. its subsidiaries, affiliates, and its licensors do not warrant that a) the Service will function uninterrupted, secure or available at any particular time or location; b) any errors or defects will be corrected; c) the Service is free of viruses or other harmful components; or d) the results of using the Service will meet your requirements.

 

Governing Law

These Terms shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of Croatia, without regard to its conflict of law provisions.

Our failure to enforce any right or provision of these Terms will not be considered a waiver of those rights. If any provision of these Terms is held to be invalid or unenforceable by a court, the remaining provisions of these Terms will remain in effect. These Terms constitute the entire agreement between us regarding our Service, and supersede and replace any prior agreements we might have between us regarding the Service.

 

Changes

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to modify or replace these Terms at any time. If a revision is material we will try to provide at least 30 days notice prior to any new terms taking effect. What constitutes a material change will be determined at our sole discretion.

By continuing to access or use our Service after those revisions become effective, you agree to be bound by the revised terms. If you do not agree to the new terms, please stop using the Service.

 

Contact Us

If you have any questions about these Terms, please contact us.

 

Last updated: June 19, 2015

 


Privacy Policy


Presenta Nova d.o.o. ("us", "we", or "our") operates the http://www.presenta-nova.com/ website (the "Service").

This page informs you of our policies regarding the collection, use and disclosure of Personal Information when you use our Service.

We will not use or share your information with anyone except as described in this Privacy Policy.

We use your Personal Information for providing and improving the Service. By using the Service, you agree to the collection and use of information in accordance with this policy. Unless otherwise defined in this Privacy Policy, terms used in this Privacy Policy have the same meanings as in our Terms and Conditions, accessible at http://www.presenta-nova.com/

 

Information Collection And Use

While using our Service, we may ask you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information that can be used to contact or identify you. Personally identifiable information may include, but is not limited to, your email address, name, phone number, postal address, other information ("Personal Information").

 

Log Data

We collect information that your browser sends whenever you visit our Service ("Log Data"). This Log Data may include information such as your computer's Internet Protocol ("IP") address, browser type, browser version, the pages of our Service that you visit, the time and date of your visit, the time spent on those pages and other statistics.

In addition, we may use third party services such as Google Analytics that collect, monitor and analyze this type of information in order to increase our Service's functionality. These third party service providers have their own privacy policies addressing how they use such information.

 

Cookies

Cookies are files with small amount of data, which may include an anonymous unique identifier. Cookies are sent to your browser from a web site and stored on your computer's hard drive.

We use "cookies" to collect information. You can instruct your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, if you do not accept cookies, you may not be able to use some portions of our Service.

 

Service Providers

We may employ third party companies and individuals to facilitate our Service, to provide the Service on our behalf, to perform Service-related services or to assist us in analyzing how our Service is used.

These third parties have access to your Personal Information only to perform these tasks on our behalf and are obligated not to disclose or use it for any other purpose.

 

Communications

We may use your Personal Information to contact you with newsletters, marketing or promotional materials and other information that may be of interest to you. You may opt out of receiving any, or all, of these communications from us by following the unsubscribe link or instructions provided in any email we send or by contacting us.

 

Security

The security of your Personal Information is important to us, but remember that no method of transmission over the Internet, or method of electronic storage is 100% secure. While we strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your Personal Information, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

 

International Transfer

Your information, including Personal Information, may be transferred to — and maintained on — computers located outside of your state, province, country or other governmental jurisdiction where the data protection laws may differ than those from your jurisdiction.

If you are located outside Croatia and choose to provide information to us, please note that we transfer the information, including Personal Information, to Croatia and process it there.

Your consent to this Privacy Policy followed by your submission of such information represents your agreement to that transfer.

 

Links To Other Sites

Our Service may contain links to other sites that are not operated by us. If you click on a third party link, you will be directed to that third party's site. We strongly advise you to review the Privacy Policy of every site you visit.

We have no control over, and assume no responsibility for the content, privacy policies or practices of any third party sites or services.

 

Children's Privacy

Our Service does not address anyone under the age of 13 ("Children").

We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children under 13. If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your Children has provided us with Personal Information, please contact us. If we become aware that we have collected Personal Information from a children under age 13 without verification of parental consent, we take steps to remove that information from our servers.

 

Changes To This Privacy Policy

We may update our Privacy Policy from time to time. We will notify you of any changes by posting the new Privacy Policy on this page.

You are advised to review this Privacy Policy periodically for any changes. Changes to this Privacy Policy are effective when they are posted on this page.

 

Contact Us

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please contact us.

 

Last updated: June 19, 2015

 

Our Offices

Presenta Nova Inc. New York City

116 West 23rd Street
New York City, NY 10011
USA
t +1 888 959 1471
f +1 888 959 1471
e sales@presenta-nova.com

View on map

Presenta Nova GmbH Germany

Industriestraße 35
68169 Mannheim
Germany
t +49 (0) 621 7245 0040
f +49 (0) 621 7245 0042
e info@presenta-nova.de

View on map

Presenta Nova d.o.o. Croatia

Puževa 7
10020 Zagreb
Croatia
t +385 1 6524 048
f +385 1 6524 049
e info@presenta-nova.hr

View on map

Copyright 2017 Presenta Nova | Design by: north2

Loading
Loading
Loading
Loading

Login Reset password

(I have an account)

I forgot my password

Cancel

Register

(I am new here)

LLorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Debitis dignissimos sed.

Already have an account? Log in

* Required fields
Register

Thank you for registering!

Thank you for registering to Presenta Nova.
You should receive a confirmation email shortly with a link for account registration.
In case you don’t recieve our e-mail check your spam folder or click here to resend the activation link.

Failure message

Some text explaining what went wrong and providing an option to send an email or something.